Event Search Results

       
         Add Event

6 results from  Tue 30 Sep  - Tue 30 Dec

  •   Profile image for angela1966

    Lively French Conversation Group

    New year, new you! Fancy speaking French with more confidence? Or would you like an opportunity to speak this beautiful language regularly? If so,...

    from Wed 8 Jan 2014  -  Wed 3 Dec 2014

    1 comment

    Created by angela1966 at 19:25 on 07/01/14

  •   Profile image for jackfranklin

    Guildford Karate Club

    Guildford Karate Club teaches traditional Japanese karate. For Children, Teens and Adults. All instructors are highly qualified and CRB checked. Chief...

    from Mon 10 Feb 2014  -  Mon 2 Feb 2015

    0 comments

    Created by jackfranklin at 14:39 on 09/02/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    i made this - General Craft Classes

    Weekly term time only. Classes, covering knitting/crochet & how to use a sewing machine. Basics, techniques and projects in all. Materials and...

    from Fri 28 Feb 2014  -  Fri 19 Dec 2014

    0 comments

    Created by imadethis at 11:04 on 27/02/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    i made this - General Craft Classes

    Weekly term time only. Classes, covering knitting/crochet & how to use a sewing machine. Basics, techniques and projects in all. Materials and...

    from Tue 4 Mar 2014  -  Tue 16 Dec 2014

    0 comments

    Created by imadethis at 11:09 on 27/02/14

  •   Profile image for CHASEhospice

    Quiz Night with Fish and Chip Supper

    - Friday 17th October 2014 at Guildford RFC, Broadwater Sports Club, Guildford Road, Godalming GU7 3DH. Do you love a challenge? Well then, get your...

    on Fri 17 Oct 2014

    0 comments

    Created by CHASEhospice at 13:35 on 31/07/14

  •   Profile image for CHASEhospice

    Fire Walk

    Saturday October 25th 2014 at Catteshall Mill, Godalming GU7 1NJ, from 5.00pm until 9.00pm. Shooting Star Chase are offering 100 fearless folk the...

    on Sat 25 Oct 2014

    0 comments

    Created by CHASEhospice at 12:20 on 14/08/14